Ratings based on 1,341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Illinois

Easily accessed from highways

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, centrally located.
The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The room was decorated nicely and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room and a bar in the shower for standing support.
Cons: cafe in the Hotel or real close by.
Location: Close to I35E
Close to the I35E freeway and convenient to go either North or South. There should be a cafe closer or in the hotel. Good breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was wonderfully quiet. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
These beds and pillows we're more comfortable than my own at home! The hotel and our room we're clean and quiet, making for some really good sleep. We stayed for four nights and cannot find anything negative to report. This may have been our best hotel stay ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice hotel close to our activities

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast had tons of options!
Cons: The carpet smelled a little funky in the room.
The hotel is nice and was a great price. The continental breakfast had tons of options!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Quiet hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Always a nice quiet room before flying out from MSP. Easy to get to and many places nearby to eat and shop. Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Iowa

Shopping Trip

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: newer rooms breakfast selection
Cons: keep the common space at a more reasonable temperature
Location: close to I-35E, shopping and resturants
In town shopping and this hotel was close to the outlet mall and MOA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great hotel even better breakfast in the mornings. Close by to everything you'll need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing particularly special

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel is clean and conviently located and staff is very helpful and pleasant. However, the beds are in need of replacing and breakfast foods were subpar -hot foods were barely warm and the quality of the foods was subpar. This hotel is not very well suited for travelers with children as it has no pol or other area for kids to burn off some energy. It is best suited for a business traveler looking for a clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great staff and welcoming. They was helpful. It's nice on inside and out of the hotel. The breakfast was great. Peaceful in the rooms.