Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbert az

Very nice accommodations

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Very nice, clean, pleasant. Staff was very friendly and nice at each encounter. Breakfast provided is really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

great vlaue place for a stop over

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: make international phone calls possible.
Location: surprisingly good shopping centre just across the road.
Spent Thanksgiving visiting my elderly mother in nursing home, and needed a place to stay for 8 nights. Dakota Ridge was close, and featured complimentary breakfast, a microwave, and refrigerator - Much more useful than a gym and pool that I'd want in other circumstances. The Breakfast staff was especially friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. One niggle though. I live outside the US, and needed to call home using the room phone. This was not possible, so if this is important to you, best give them a miss. In summary, good Value for money - I'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel that is close to the airport but is not by all the other airport hotels. It has a free shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Minnesota

Excellent in all ways

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Danette and other staff--location--see above.
Cons: NA
Location: Shopping--restaurants--short trip to Mall of America.
Very nice hotel with helpful staff. What especially stood out was breakfast, which is more extensive that almost all I have seen. The breakfast coordinated Danette is a gem. I saw her go above and beyond several times. She is friendly, caring, energetic. One morning a guest at a table sneezed. As soon as that person left Danette was wiping down the table and chair with disinfectant. Many more great things about her--- The location is outstanding--in a quiet area but only two blocks from massive shopping choices and restaurants. Will return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown Ohio

Me and the Raven: Nevernore

Posted Nov 6, 2017
They did not change all the linens on the bed and when I lay my head on a pillow to sleep I smelled sweaty body odor. It freaked me out. I found a clean pillow and slept on a lumpy mattress. The front desk had my room re cleaned. I will never stay at a BW again. My room was not properly cleaned. I cannot forgive it. My problem, I know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was a good stay for the weekend. The room was clean and the breakfast was satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Awesome hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay! Front desk agents and cooks were great. Enjoyed great breakfast buffet. Hotel highly suggested. Thank you, thank you.
5 out of 5
by penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Great location! Having the shuttle was amazing! Everyone gave us great recommendations for food and places to visit! Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean, Comfortable place to stay. Free Breakfast was more extensive than most with eggs, bacon, sausage pancakes and more.