Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Could use more blankets in the room. No outlets near bed. No TV guide in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Me ico

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Comfort and clean.
Rooms were very clean and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was helpful in getting us a room close to an elevator because of impairments my husband has. There was some sort of problem to the office area that required restoration crews to be working, but it didn't inconvenience us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Oops

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The Room was clean, Would have been more comfortable if the coffeemaker had been in the room, the toilet seat was not broken and if the heat lamp had a bulb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious room with nice amenities

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and the price is fair. Plenty of room and the breakfast selection was great
Cons: We were in a hurry to check out and no one was at the front desk. I had to hunt down a staff member that was serving breakfast to check us out.
Location: Not much to do in the town, which is understandable, but it's only about 20 miles from Sunrise ski resort.
This hotel was a great place to stay for the night. It was comfy and the room and bathroom were very clean. Nothing was broken and the man that checked us in was extremely polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Hotel conf

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My lock was hard to open asked at front desk twice to have than come and look no one showed I up. Needed crib had to ask4x had to down to lobby to request it finally got it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
it was ok I had a good night sleep, the front desk girl was nice
5 out of 5
by Jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Awesome

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Last night of our vacation to the Grand Canyon and this was the best hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, AZ

Convenient to skiing and restaurants!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The ROBES and breakfast were fabulous!
Cons: Well, a comfortable mattress is vital to a good nights sleep. After all, you spend 7 plus hours sleeping and need every minute of that time.
Location: Very convenient location to skiing, eating, shopping, etc.
Nice staff! We arrived around 1:00 and could check in and hit the sloops....Great location if going to the Sunrise Ski Resort and a very nice restaurant next door too. In addition it has a Great FREE breakfast and bath robes. My only negative comment was the bed and the sleeper couch mattresses were not comfortable. New mattresses would make it a FIVE star hotel!..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice, comfortable and clean hotel to stay at when going to Sunrise Resort for snow activities.