Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel and grounds. Staff are all friendly and accommodating. All inclusive food is good, but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location, good food, meh wifi

Posted Jul 12, 2017
You're really going here for the location, which seems to be the best in Aruba. GORGEOUS beach, right there, plus tons of pools and plants. Some minor annoyances (you have to get up early to try to get a dinner reservation or beach umbrella--people claim chairs at 5am!) and wifi is slow enough to make you crazy. But overall a wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The accommodations were a perfect complement to the atmosphere of the hotel. The variety of activities and food selections were fun and delightful.
Cons: I would love more access to reservations at the Pure Lime. It is wonderful and needs more seating. The food and staff are amazing!
Our stay at the Divi Aruba All Inclusive was wonderful. It was the perfect combination of relaxation and family time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel is good. Food is good, but not so much at the Mexican place. Beach is perfect. The people are fantastic. I'll definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

professional and nice people

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Believe it or not, its angularity toward the sun.
Cons: The shower gage is hard to handle; either too hot or too cold water regulation.
Location: I have explored things so far; thus, being stationary is quite all right.
I would not have come for the fifth time had I not been satisfied with all aspects.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hockessin, de

Meh... outdated and tiny rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Hotel was incredibly outdated and was in need of serious upkeep. There were parts of the bathroom that was literally falling apart. The beds creaked and were so uncomfortable that I was having a ton of back pain by the end of the week. Not a lot of activities for the kids. I am used to all inclusives that offer snorkeling, boogie boards or crafts by the pool. For a kid friendly hotel, none of this was offered. The beach was incredibly close to the hotel and very soft sand. Unfortunately a lot of people smoked and put out their cigarettes in the sand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great for everyone

Posted Jun 14, 2017
We would unconditionally recommend this resort to anyone: couples, singles, couples with young children or teens. There was literally something for everyone at this veritable paradise. The hotel was clean and nice at all times, the beach is one of the world's best and the weather is always great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Big facility with nice bars and restaurant.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Reasonable for its cost.
Cons: They should not sell a "ocean view" that is not true.
Location: I basically stayed in the hotel.
Very reasonable, with the exception that the "ocean view" room was a lie. After log time discussing they changed to a better one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the shore, awsome staff

Posted May 28, 2017
Greatest thing about this all inclusive is that you don't have people forcing time share selling down your throat, actually i didn't even see any this time. Had a grwat relaxing time with plenty of food and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh Indiana

A wonderful experience

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The pool and the high end restaurants
Cons: When you get there already have reservation made for new customer in one of the high end restaurants
Location: Enjoyed Bus tour to special locations
Everyone was so nice and helpful and the place was clean!!!!!!!!!!