Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Kids love the free cookies!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites. I am so pleased to hear the kids loved the warm chocolate chip cookies we serve everyday! We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Although we only stayed there one night, it was generally a great experience. We would defiantly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you were not disappointed with your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for leaving 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Good solid spot to stay in Eagle

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Room was clean. I think the sheets were polyester (?) or some synthetic. Breakfast was very average. Parking lot was being re-paved, and no sign directing to correct entrance. A little tricky on approach for someone not familiar with the area. ( we found it)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Melissa Rodriquez, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. However I am sorry to hear that there was a bit of confusion with the re-paving of our parking lot. On behalf of the entire staff we look forward to serving you in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Great stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here twice now, with no complaints. The night front desk lady is extremely kind and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. No complaints at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Melissa Rodriquez, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that the evening desk clerk was extremely kind and helpful. I will be sure to share your kind words with our team. Please know that we highly value and appreciate your patronage and loyalty to our brand. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Eagle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Melissa Rodriquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Eagle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Melissa Rodriquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites! We look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here one night after a camping trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Very nice amenities with a good indoor pool and a wonderful breakfast in the morning. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities that we have to offer. We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
by Mike

BW +

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
I've found this to be a very reasonable option for the Eagle area as other hotels I've tried have been a very poor experience. It has been some time since I've stayed in a BW hotel - but this exceeded my expectations. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great and well done. Bed in room was a bit older (needed a comforter or some kind of topper for the mattress) but otherwise all was in order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for your recent stay and 4 star review. I am so happy to hear that you decided to give the Best Western brand another try and that we were able to exceed your expectations! We look forward to your next stay at any Best Western Worldwide! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Early check-in. Next to highway but the noise is fair. Breakfast is great. Pool with sauna and steam room. Bathroom is slightly small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Melissa Rodriquez, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast as well as our many amenities we have to offer. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future!