Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
very friendly staff , clean and cozy rooms. Very happy with our stay here . They let us check out late and breakfast was really good. We ll be back for sure. Lots of shopping areas aroud and very easy parking. Our son enjoyed the pool very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Comfort Inn - Vail

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Night shift Desk Manager, I wish I could remember her name, was outstanding. Professional, efficient, helpful, and fun. How you hope to be greeted.
Cons: Purchase the Golf channel for your cable TV
Nice, clean, room, and the staff was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Brad

Not bad, but not great either.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was not horrible, but front desk was not very friendly and the room smelled of mold, especially when the AC was on.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

nice hotel, area was a little inconvenient.

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I expected a better view. There was a steep gravel hillside right outside my only window. The hotel is in a location that is hard to get to and not much around there to do or restaurants. Otherwise things were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were extremely kind and accommodating.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
From the moment we entered the property to the time we left, the staff were all extremely kind and accommodating. The housekeeping staff were thorough and hospitable. Even though it is a dated property it was clean, well kept, comfortable and updated. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Average room but very Clean.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Average room but very clean. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Slight Musty smell in the room. Alittle Too much chlorine in the pool. I think they should adjust the temps of the pool (too cold) and hot tub (too hot). Very nice staff. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted May 21, 2017
Our room was very clean, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room temperature was just right. The breakfast was nice and the staff was very amicable. Thank you for an excellent visit.
5 out of 5
by Yasser

Great Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and quite, within 5 minutes from anything within town. The pool was clean. can't beat the free breakfast :). We asked for a late check out and we were told it's fine to do it.