Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
very friendly staff , clean and cozy rooms. Very happy with our stay here . They let us check out late and breakfast was really good. We ll be back for sure. Lots of shopping areas aroud and very easy parking. Our son enjoyed the pool very much.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Comfort Inn - Vail

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Night shift Desk Manager, I wish I could remember her name, was outstanding. Professional, efficient, helpful, and fun. How you hope to be greeted.
Cons: Purchase the Golf channel for your cable TV
Nice, clean, room, and the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Great place

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Will definitely stay there again. The beds were soooo comfy and staff was really nice!!'
3 out of 5
by Brad

Not bad, but not great either.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was not horrible, but front desk was not very friendly and the room smelled of mold, especially when the AC was on.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

nice hotel, area was a little inconvenient.

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I expected a better view. There was a steep gravel hillside right outside my only window. The hotel is in a location that is hard to get to and not much around there to do or restaurants. Otherwise things were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were extremely kind and accommodating.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
From the moment we entered the property to the time we left, the staff were all extremely kind and accommodating. The housekeeping staff were thorough and hospitable. Even though it is a dated property it was clean, well kept, comfortable and updated. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Average room but very Clean.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Average room but very clean. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Slight Musty smell in the room. Alittle Too much chlorine in the pool. I think they should adjust the temps of the pool (too cold) and hot tub (too hot). Very nice staff. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels