Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay in a town not full of options

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was decent for the night we were there. Room smelt a little musty and was small. Beds were comfortable enough. Staff was friendly and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Delicious full breakfast. Excellent value.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I would happily stay here again. The staff and facilities are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,Tx

Quiet hotel near Beaver Creek and Vail

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The staff that greeted us at check-in were friendly and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean and quiet. The hot breakfast was good and the price compared to other hotels on the area was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed here coming from Glenwood springs heading to Breckinridge. Nice stay, good breakfast and plenty of local restaurants around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4th of July experience

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed here over the 4th and they did not have enough housekeeping staff. Never got the room services at all. Elevator was out for a day and a half. If you are going to sell out for a holiday, you need to be able to provide services for your guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean !
Cons: Nothing
Location: This was the location we were looking for !
This hotel was very nice, I would definately go back again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff was nice and very helpful. Only not so great thing was the mattress, seemed like I was sleeping on a cardboard box, super hard bed that hurt my back! Overall not a bad hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

very pleased!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: A grab bar by the shower.
Location: We had dinner at a very nice Italian restaurant.
Nice room with the best hot breakfast we have seen on this trip. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, nice view

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great stay love the view I will recommend it to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It's an old hotel, but you get what you pay for. The hotel staff wasn't very friendly. Paul could have been more patient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by DJ, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will address your issue and hope that next time it will be better. Thank you.