Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean rooms nice breakfast staff friendly close to eagle fair grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Place was clean and bed comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was nothing special and tea was poor.
The hotel was a little hard to find. It was not conveniently located to shopping or restaurants. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was the standard scrambled eggs, sausage & gravy, cereal, hard boiled eggs and yogurt. However, the tea was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel especially if you have dogs ...

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, accepts pets, hot breakfast
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
The hotel was very nice and nicely priced as well. The staff were very friendly. The hotel manager was great and very accommodating. They accept pets and also serve a good, hot breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate, but worn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for one night. The hotel is not very clean, especially the hallways, and in general is not being maintained. The carpets are worn and the bedding is old. On the positive side, the bathroom was clean and well-lit, and the breakfast was very good, and the price was the best in the area and they had a room on short notice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay in a town not full of options

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was decent for the night we were there. Room smelt a little musty and was small. Beds were comfortable enough. Staff was friendly and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Delicious full breakfast. Excellent value.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I would happily stay here again. The staff and facilities are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,Tx

Quiet hotel near Beaver Creek and Vail

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The staff that greeted us at check-in were friendly and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean and quiet. The hot breakfast was good and the price compared to other hotels on the area was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed here coming from Glenwood springs heading to Breckinridge. Nice stay, good breakfast and plenty of local restaurants around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4th of July experience

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed here over the 4th and they did not have enough housekeeping staff. Never got the room services at all. Elevator was out for a day and a half. If you are going to sell out for a holiday, you need to be able to provide services for your guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean !
Cons: Nothing
Location: This was the location we were looking for !
This hotel was very nice, I would definately go back again !