Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within close proximity to my doctors' appointments

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, landscape, restaurant next door
Cons: Breakfast should be included
Location: Great location, beautiful scenery
Thought breakfast should have been included in the price of the room. I was very surprised when I was presented with a bill for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Great Location with lovely river access at the back of the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Do something about the horrible room odor.
We had 2 non-smoking rooms, both reeked of old cigarettes. Large hotel that was mostly empty while we were there, but were still put in 2 of the few rooms next to the highway. $10 buffet breakfast that in many hotels is included in the price of the room. Nice location (except for the rooms next to the highway), wonderful staff, but we will stay elsewhere on our next trip to Boise.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; watch out for noisy room location.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, comfortable room. However, located near busy street and VERY noisy. Unable to sleep first night. Management moved us second night to room located away from street noise. The breakfast service was superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel was in a good location and had a free shuttle service to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Quiet, clean and good breakfast. Restaurants in walking distance. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by Diane from Phoenix, Az.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a breakfast available at the hotel, but it cost $10.00. We opted to go to a restaurant called The Griddle near by. I was under the impression there was a breakfast included in the price of the room. The shower had a handle on the side to get out of the tub, but it would have been nice to have a handle on the back wall to hold on to as you shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton on the river

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel staff was great... the room for price wasn't all that great. Bed was really stiff and was a basic hotel room for the Hilton was thinking would be alot better..