Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Booked far enough out that I shouldn't have had a handicap room. Very uncomfortable and the shower was pouring water everywhere. Used bathmat to stop it from going all over entire bathroom. Just not what I thought it would be - very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful hotel! there were only a few things we wished were a little different like a towel rack next to the shower instead of hidden in the bathtub and a bathroom door that stayed shut. Not sure if it is worth the price though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

River view, road noise - clean and great location.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Other than the smoke alarm that chirped after a too-long shower, the hotel was great. Awesome location, lots of little hidden gems just down the road, plus access to the Greenbelt/walking trail. Nice pool, tiny gym but very clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High for comparables

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Too pricey for the quality of room.. it was nice but not THAT nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

very satisfied stay

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: location, service, cleaness
Location: good BBQ restaurant nearby, bodycious pig BBQ
we came to Boise to enjoy the chinese new year vacation, the location is good, have a a few good restaurants around. we will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not want to go home.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
What a great hotel. Normally I can't wait to get out of the hotel and be busy doing something else. This stay I just wanted to stay in and do nothing. It was so comfortable and clean!! We will be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
It has always been so wonderful to stay here. No. 1 because it is central to family and the area around the hotel is impeccable with restaurants and shopping. This is a very convenient place to stay for us. We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels