Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Great Location with lovely river access at the back of the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Do something about the horrible room odor.
We had 2 non-smoking rooms, both reeked of old cigarettes. Large hotel that was mostly empty while we were there, but were still put in 2 of the few rooms next to the highway. $10 buffet breakfast that in many hotels is included in the price of the room. Nice location (except for the rooms next to the highway), wonderful staff, but we will stay elsewhere on our next trip to Boise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel was in a good location and had a free shuttle service to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Quiet, clean and good breakfast. Restaurants in walking distance. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by Diane from Phoenix, Az.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a breakfast available at the hotel, but it cost $10.00. We opted to go to a restaurant called The Griddle near by. I was under the impression there was a breakfast included in the price of the room. The shower had a handle on the side to get out of the tub, but it would have been nice to have a handle on the back wall to hold on to as you shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton on the river

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel staff was great... the room for price wasn't all that great. Bed was really stiff and was a basic hotel room for the Hilton was thinking would be alot better..
5 out of 5
by Charles

Another great stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We where able to ride bike trails along the river making a great evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in very good condition and the room was comfortable. The one issue that we had was a slight smoke smell in the room. I think that the people who stayed there before had smoked. We mentioned it to the front desk and they offered to try to eliminate the smell. We were leaving so just left the window open and it was better when we returned. The staff was accommodating and helpful. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Payton from Eugene

Beautiful Lobby, Average Room for High Price

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have never booked at a Hilton, but we only needed to stay one night so we dicided it would be nice to give it a try. Location was excellent, lobby was beautiful but the room itself was such a disappointment. It was absolutely nothing special and I was frankly less than unenthused about the overall feel of the room. We chose a river view and that was nice but everything about the room was just okay; from the carpet, to the shower curtain, and the shower wall material to the furniture. I expected something a little more high class and got just average for a high price. I don't think I will be choosing a Hilton again.