Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful lobby and dining area Huge rooms

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Beautiful to look at = Comfortable
Cons: The large room needed additional seating, there was only one chair and one desk chair, but the space was there for a second chair.
Location: Easy to find from the Boise airport, just a quick 25 minutes down the highway. Not too far off the highway
Beautiful hotel along a river with a walk trail...unfortunately, this was a funeral trip, so we never had the free time to walk it, but it was very pretty. The lobby has multiple sitting areas around a fireplace, near windows, and near the dining area. We asked for the ADA room which came in handy for the two elderly women in our group, large bathroom with safety bars in the shower and toilet area, walk in shower, Our room was super large...only complaint was it could have used two club chairs...it only had one. It seemed like the space was asking for more seating. Overall, very nice and comfortable bedding too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hospitable, welcoming staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: as above
Rooms and beds are comfortable, lots of recharger outlets, Keurigs and an upholstered reading chair in every room. Staff is outstanding, ready to help with forgotten items, directions. Nice breakfast choice for reasonable price with cheerful (even at 6 a.m.) waitstaff. Walkable to multiple local restaurants in "downtown" Eagle, and backs onto the Boise River and its riverside bike/walk path through woodlands. A pleasant place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice place, bed kind of sucked but everything else was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Bball trip

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Stayed here because most motels in are were booked and I wanted an indoor pool for my kids. Expensive price to have no pool for my kids to use and were not told in advance. When I called the office, they adjusted my bill a minor $6.76. The reason I paid the higher price to stay here was so my kids could swim. I could have stayed ina nice motel without a pool if I had know I they weren't going to get to swim. Very disappointed.also breakfast was 10.00 a person seems a bit expensive also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
Loved staying at this beautiful Hilton hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to Boise or vacinity.
4 out of 5
by Tyler

Good but not great

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice area with nice restaurants close by and the scenic river views. There is a main road/highway that is close to the hotel that added some noise but it wasn't obnoxious. The room was very clean but I was expecting higher quality bed/mattress and bathroom facilities. It's all very nice and I would stay there again but I was expecting better furniture and bathrooms from a Hilton hotel.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
A great place for a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and hospitable

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were too soft and swayed in the middle. Every one was great and very supportive and nice if we needed anything. Loved voting on the gingerbread decorations made by the staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean, comfortable rooms, many with a view of the river. Attractive facilities. Located next door to a good restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Front desk staff.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine did not use facilites