Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean and comfortable one night stay. In Eagle, Idaho just outside of Boise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Probably not worth the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: not applicable
The lamps in the room had only one setting that worked. The lighting in the bath in quite insufficient. For the price and since you are Hilton, I would expect more.
4 out of 5
by wilas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was not very helpful. Better staff would have made our stay much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I loved to stay here. It was close to the place I was visiting. Clean and quiet. Close to the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wonderful Location - Access to the River

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location and the River
Cons: Better coffee station in the room, larger rooms.
After a long road trip and camping in Yellowstone, this was a very nice stop. Rooms were fresh, clean, a little small, but had everything we needed to get a good night rest and relax for a day. Located right on the Boise River, with easy access to a safe area to let the kids play in the side streams. My kids loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to wonderful river walk

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel has great location next to Boise River and BarDenay grill next door with outdoor seating near the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was super nice, staff was great. My only issue is if the price is going to be that high nightly, why would you not have a free breakfast??? Breakfast was $11 per person.. along with movie rentals were $20 a movie. To me for $200 + a night these could be included!
3 out of 5
by michelle

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as you walked into the room it had a terrible smell. The staff was not very customer friendly. There was no parking due to the flooding caused by the river. Definitely no time worth the price.
4 out of 5
by Shahnaz

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access, convenient nice area. Hotel was clean and had a friendly staff.