Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean, comfortable rooms, many with a view of the river. Attractive facilities. Located next door to a good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

We had a comfortable, relaxing stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was all wonderful. This was the second time we have chosen this hotel. The staff , all of the staff, are genuinely friendly, welcoming and helpful.. The rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing. Our Granddaughter especially loved the pool. We will always stay here when we are in Boise
Cons: There was nothing to dislike about this hotel. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Location: We love the view of the river, the walking trails and the nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cameron Park, Ca.

Attention

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: I have never stayed in a hotel where there were so many gracious people available to help.
Cons: The TV wanted to turn off at 10pm on certain channels; however, we did not pursue it
Location: The location was great except when people were going to and from work. Many restaurants on Hwy.55. Just avoid the peak times. Downtown Boise is clo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within close proximity to my doctors' appointments

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, landscape, restaurant next door
Cons: Breakfast should be included
Location: Great location, beautiful scenery
Thought breakfast should have been included in the price of the room. I was very surprised when I was presented with a bill for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Great Location with lovely river access at the back of the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Do something about the horrible room odor.
We had 2 non-smoking rooms, both reeked of old cigarettes. Large hotel that was mostly empty while we were there, but were still put in 2 of the few rooms next to the highway. $10 buffet breakfast that in many hotels is included in the price of the room. Nice location (except for the rooms next to the highway), wonderful staff, but we will stay elsewhere on our next trip to Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel was in a good location and had a free shuttle service to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Quiet, clean and good breakfast. Restaurants in walking distance. Will stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton on the river

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel staff was great... the room for price wasn't all that great. Bed was really stiff and was a basic hotel room for the Hilton was thinking would be alot better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

The lobby is gorgeous!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The lobby is absolutely gorgeous and the customer service was told notch!