Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the Lovely Boise River Trail

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean room with a comfortable bed. Good breakfast ($10.99 per day extra)
We stayed here two years in a row while for the Nike Cross Country Regionals at Eagle Island State Park which is just a few miles away. Really enjoyed the convenience to the course, the clean & quiet rooms, good breakfast ($10.99), and the lovely river trail beside the property. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the race track but expensive

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Our view out our window was of the roof and all the fans and hardware
4 out of 5
by David

Perfect location.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The only obvious downgrade this hotel gets is for the lack of a free continental breakfast, something that is pretty much an industry standard these days. Otherwise, the facilities are great, in a great location next to the river and within walking distance of great dining establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean and comfortable one night stay. In Eagle, Idaho just outside of Boise.
5 out of 5
by Jeanine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations. Extremely nice and helpful front desk personnel as well as very polite and attentive servers at the breakfast buffet. Altogether a very good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so happy to hear about your positive experience with our front desk and breakfast staff. I hope you visit us again after our guest room remodel which will wrap up at the end of December 2017. Thank you for staying with us! -Nick Magdlin Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, even when noisy in hall was super quiet in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Probably not worth the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: not applicable
The lamps in the room had only one setting that worked. The lighting in the bath in quite insufficient. For the price and since you are Hilton, I would expect more.
4 out of 5
by wilas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels