Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

We had a comfortable, relaxing stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was all wonderful. This was the second time we have chosen this hotel. The staff , all of the staff, are genuinely friendly, welcoming and helpful.. The rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing. Our Granddaughter especially loved the pool. We will always stay here when we are in Boise
Cons: There was nothing to dislike about this hotel. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Location: We love the view of the river, the walking trails and the nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cameron Park, Ca.

Attention

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: I have never stayed in a hotel where there were so many gracious people available to help.
Cons: The TV wanted to turn off at 10pm on certain channels; however, we did not pursue it
Location: The location was great except when people were going to and from work. Many restaurants on Hwy.55. Just avoid the peak times. Downtown Boise is clo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within close proximity to my doctors' appointments

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, landscape, restaurant next door
Cons: Breakfast should be included
Location: Great location, beautiful scenery
Thought breakfast should have been included in the price of the room. I was very surprised when I was presented with a bill for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Vancouver BC

First visit to Boise

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel Excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, everything was first-rate. Great location if you're coming in from or leaving Boise going north.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Great Location with lovely river access at the back of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Monty from Filet

Wonderful experience:0)

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was friendly, clean, & comfortable Great coffee in the room!
4 out of 5
by Gary from Monterey

Peaceful site

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We came to visit our two sons and families and had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Tampa Bay, Florida

Clean and Friendly

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed most aspects of our stay. We were given a ground floor , handicap accessible room that did have one issue with the shower head not staying in place. The breakfast was over-priced for the quality. The staff was extra friendly and welcoming.