Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Pass, Tx

Quick trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This was an unexpected trip and booked this room because of good price. I was a little skeptical with the way the outside appeared online and when we drove up. I was actually impressed once we were inside. Has a rustic feel. Very clean, comfortable bed and close to everything.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Central Texas

Older, small, clean hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Primarily the cleanliness
Cons: Add a pen and some note paper to the room supplies.
Location: The casino was the main attraction for me.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived well before normal check-in time hoping to just get my key for a late night return. They went ahead and checked me in and gave me the room. Everything was very clean which is the most important factor for me. I would use it again.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Servando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Families
by reinaldo from Monclova Coahuila


Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Felicidades tienen muy buenas instalaciones y muy bien uvicado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vallejo, ca

No reservations for a prepaid booking.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The only reason we decided to stay the first night was because we were meeting our customer in the morning at the hotel for pick-up.
Cons: Have a manager who actually manages.
Upon arrival, my traveling companions were informed that we had no reservations on two rooms, booked and prepaid through Expedia. When the booking confirmation was shown, the clerk informed us we would need to speak with the manager in the morning. Eventually. we got our rooms. The next day, the manager was nowhere to be found. I decided to check out one day early and cancel the remaining night for both rooms through Expedia. The clerk's response was that she could not cancel the room because it was already prepaid even though the night before she had no confirmed booking or reservations. In fact, if I stayed on for a third night, I could see the manager on Saturday morning to discuss the unconfirmed reservation and cancellation of the second night. Go figure out the logic on that trainwreck of a scenario! Hence, I decided to leave regardless as Expedia presented me the same story.
2 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel well below expextations for the price!
2 out of 5
by none

nice location, close by shopping center and restau

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: location only
Cons: cleaning
Location: very convenient location
I felt very unsafe. Pictures look very nice online, once you get there is a whole different history .........
3 out of 5
by Alvaro from Laredo

No swimming pool, no breakfast was provided

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: The space room
Cons: Provide free breakfast, add a pool
Location: The location was good
The room was expensive and the hotel did not have many facilities such as weight room nor swimming pool. Continental breakfast was NOT provided even thought it was advertised.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

a Too dark Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel room was too dark and the air conditioning too noisy but the service is good and the bed was comfortable