Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back again.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was jus staying for one night but ended staying ther 3 nights do to my car breaking down. They wer very kind & accommodating. I would definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by suzan, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nothing good to say . Wouldn't stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by suzan, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Chesterie

Nice affordable clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice, quiet, great and friendly staff and the service was awesome!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send your review. i'm glad you had a good stay at our property. We hope to see you again. thank you ....... manager - Dan and suzan
4 out of 5
by Martha

Tia Lupe's birthday weekend. 2016

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking and though I made an error in date (next day instead of now 12 AM), the receptionist made it right!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send your review. i'm glad you had a good stay at our property. We hope to see you again. thank you ....... manager - Dan Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean motel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I work on the railroad and I stay in a lot of hotels. For the price of the hotel was pretty good. The room was clean and didn't see any bugs. The location was good and didn't have any problem there. I would stay again when I go back to Eagle pass.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! manager-suzan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing nice to say about the room.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was clean, but there was coffee for just one person and the bathroom was in need of repairs. The office was closed in the morning and there was no continental breakfast at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have been coming to this location, the price is great and the room is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
we appreciate the review, hope to see you again. thank you. manager- suzan patel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Casino getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay while visiting the casino. Hotel was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! manager - suzan