Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

very nice hotel loved it

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: the staff room was super clean and quiet
Cons: putting bath chairs for disables people like my self
Location: we only go for one thing THE CASINO
we stay in other hotels in eagle pass but this one is the one we wold go again and again
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo, Tx


Posted Sep 13, 2015
Nice and clean. Very quiet and easy to find the place
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds and lots of towels
Cons: The air conditioner could have been a little more cooler. I tried to adjust it but it didn't make a difference.
Location: Well, It was in Eagle Pass, so we where there for the Kickapoo Casino, plus it right on the border of Mexico. Not a very big town to explorer in.
When we got there, the staff was real friendly and helpful with a map to the casino. The room was clean, had fresh sheets on the bed. We requested a smoking room and got one, had 3 ash trays for us. The pool area was nice and clean, pool was refreshing. Sodas in the machines were a little pricey at $2.50 each. We plan on using them again in the future. I give them a big 10!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review :) We appreciate guest reviews & love it when they have enjoyed their stay with us even better. We strive for all of our guests to enjoy their stay. We look forward to you staying with us again if in Eagle Pass
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great hotel, breakfast wasn't great. They water down the waffle mix, so when you would eat the waffle it tasted like water. The room was great and comfortable.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Texas


Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location to area of interests, comfort and ease of parking near to room
Cons: Seems to be in top notch shape.
Location: Lots of recreation if you enjoy casinos or boating, fishing or other water sports.
Booking online without having seen the facility is always a scary prospect for me. The pictures always looks so nice but when you arrive the room or motel/hotel can sometimes not even remotely close to the pictures. I am pleased to report the Hampton Inn was very well kept, staff was friendly, cordial and helpful. The room was room and clean with plenty fresh linens. The beds and pillows were comfortable as well. Free breakfast was very good with plenty of choices for every taste.
3 out of 5
for Families
by Legacy from Corpus Christi, Tx

never stay here again!!! room looks scary

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
stayed during the 4th of July weekend and we went down for breakfast @ 8:45. they were out of everything; milk, bread, syrup, bacon, fruit, utensils you name it and the kitchen help told me that it was not her problem they ran out of food. Really!!!!
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Alfredo from Monterrey

Buen Hotel pero..

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel, sencillo. Nos toco que acababan de fumigar el elevador. Tenia este aroma pesado de RaidMax. Desde que entre dije alamadre yo creo que no llego al tercer piso. Gracias a Dios llegue al tercer piso donde se encontraba mi habitación.El restaurante es igual que en la casa, te lo preparas tu mismo y te comes lo que hay. Muy limpio el hotel, no me toco ver ninguna ser vivo (yo creo que el pin%^&* elavador fumigo todo el hotel). Gente amable y atenta.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Was a nice place to stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Water pressure in shower, coffee maker
Every thing was as expected... Could have used a little more water pressure in shower but just my preference. the coffee maker in room was not the best.. Other than that had a wonderful experience...
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Alma from Pharr


Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
room was hot!