Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Was averaged not too much to say. Town does not have enough in it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Rose, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thanks for your review of your recent. We appreciate your feedback which will definitely be shared with our staff to ensure our commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Business trip with product demo

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, security
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, birding, Golf
Could not have a better Manager and staff than Eagle Pass TX HIE, very accommodating, always helpful, smiling and assisting!!! Five out of five stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Rose, Hotel Management
Hi John, Thank your for the review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. We are very happy to hear that our service was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in our work and in serving our guest. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Rose GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Very professional and friendly employees. The location to the Casino
Cons: n/a
Location: Restaurants and the Casino
Enjoyed the hotel, already planning our next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Rose, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank your for the review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to serve you. Rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. We look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass Sincerely, Rose GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, excellent room

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything was pleasant, clean rooms, clean hotel. Excellent experience no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Rose, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express EAGLE PASS. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Rose, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Weekly business trip

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and location.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion
Location: Texas/MX Boarder
Wonderful staff, very helpful and excited to have you stay with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, Texas

location fantastic

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Courteous staff. Room very clean. Loved they had a shuttle to the casino on Saturday. Breakfast was delicious. Loved they had many options to choose from. Definitely will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Eagle Pass home

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Cross the boarder
Great staff, assist in anyway possible, five out of five stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very easy to find. Cool rooms and clean. Very convenient to casino
Cons: Extend casino shuttle to weekdays also.
Location: Visited the casino on every trip.
Very pleasant stay as always. Will surely come back and I do keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, friendly staff, fresh clean room.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Relatively new, was clean. Staff was nice.
Cons: The ceiling in the bathroom was stained because of a prior water leak. Could give a guest a bad impression. Room was on first floor.
Location: A few miles from Casino and border town of Piedras Negras.
This was our first time in Eagle Pass. My wife and I stayed at the Holiday in Express and were not disappointed. The staff was friendly and our room was fresh and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel had all of the amenities that I like. The breakfast was good as well.