Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Terrible Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Room was not clean, parking is terrible. In addition for $90 I expected a much nicer room. The pictures must have been from another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus Christi TX

Dark and scary staff in an unlit area

Posted Mar 6, 2018
The check in was not very friendly, was told I would have to pay again I advised I paid online saif I would have to wait for the manager to verify. They could not say my first or last name and the room had roaches in the light fixtures and the towels were yellow and don't from use. This is more of a stay for people who are working construction or oil field workers not for a family who has come to spend a weekend away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Donna Texas

NASTY NASTY

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the space
Location: Nothing good near by
The door was open when I went in, who know who went in there! The room was horribly cluttered no space to walk. The bed were very high, literally had to pull myself up to get in bed. I will never ever stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean
Location: Eagle Pass, Casino nearby and great food
The process was fast, convenient, clean, and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by YVONNE

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
smelled so ugly like mothballs, stairs were so steep and side rails seemed like it was going to break, never ever ever will I stay there, surroundings were scary, did not step foot outside
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas, U.S.A.

Great value!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice people, clean room, great shower, wide variety of tv channels, big tv, comfortable bed and four pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The roim was very basic. It, however, had a very comfortable bed. That is the most important aspect of a hotel and it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

I was pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I booked this room last minute cause I needed somewhere to crash for the night, considering the price my expectations were not set high...but I was pleasantly surprised. YES the room is older not as updated but it was very clean and the beds where super comfortable and the linens sMelled nice and freshly washed. Over all it was a good stay I would definitely book again :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle pass

Was not even close to the picture online.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Was ok with the check in just looked 100% better online then what it does. Had already reserved it and I couldn’t get out of it or they would’ve backed out to look for a different hotel