Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle pass

Ok hotel for a one night stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The staff here is great but the rooms and cleanliness of linens could have been a bit better. Our pillows were pretty outdated and some were still lacking some washing. But if you’re looking for a quick one night stay, it’s decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen Texas

Comfortable and close to places to be visited

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Had a good time at this location. Convenient to food locations. Will stay here upon returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great. Nice.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Comfortable nice and clean. Customer service very nice and polite. Breakfast needs a bit of help. Only offered a cold breakfast. No eggs or waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong details

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The reason I choose this motel was because of the high ratings and that it offered a full breakfast. Well it was by far a full breakfast, they offered a toaster and bread and cereal. By far a full breakfast. Nice motel , but advertise you offer continental breakfast, not breakfast or full, since this is the case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place by casino

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Was very pleased with whole experience, staff was very friendly, place was clean , and very nice, pool is excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcqueeney

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The beds were way too hard and the breakfast was pitiful.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

We enjoyed our room. Very quite and relaxing

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Fernando L

Awesome Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing I have and will always make this hotel my number 1 choice to stay when I visit a hotel......a big shout out to management you are awesome........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Won't stay here again

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino
Breakfast bar was very sparse. Cereal and toast. Got bitten by some bugs while sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We ended up with a handicap room one we didn't request founded kind of occurred. Our internet expired took a while to get it back on.