Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel. But room was so small. Felt boxed in

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Ok. The bed was ok but a little hard. The bathroom was clean as well as the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Carpet was dirty and restroom didn't seem clean either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hill Country

Quick stop

Posted Jul 3, 2017
No issues. Reservation and checking was quick and furious with kindness from staff. Continental Breakfast was alright; no hot food and/ or eggs of anysort, just dry food but ok. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownsville,tx

Nice hotel good ubication

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The confort
Cons: Increase the things of the breakfast
Location: Good location
the breakfast is very bad, they are liars because the breakfast is continental, and we believe was bufete.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
.
5 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dana

I will stay here again....

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Reservation, Check in & out was super quick & easy. Very clean room, friendly/helpful hotel staff, nice continental breakfast, and very close to casino - without paying the casino hotel prices. Thanks, Microtel! See you next time. ~ D
4 out of 5
by Jo

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the staff were great, unfortunately the night staff was not. I was given a room and when I walked in I was shocked that it was never cleaned out. I then ran out of amenities and when I asked for some the front desk stated their was not enough staff available to please to and pick up amenities at the front desk. My first time staying there but I would go back only because of the location and some of the staff were very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll go back

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the people there were friendly and helpful. It would definitely stay there again.