Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean 100% satisfied. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Posted Jul 25, 2017
My stay was very welcoming and when asked front desk clerk for a recommendation for dinning it directions he was very helpful. Always a "Yes Maam and respectful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terry

To close for comfort.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was to small. So Was clean so was the pool. No ice machine on our floor, soda machine was not working for dallors.
4 out of 5
by Francis

Beware to fight them to honor paid internet price

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice property. Was a great price I paid in advance on Hotels. Com but when I arrived they would not honor it and wanted me to pay more. I refused and had to wait at least half hour in hot lobby until Hotels. com negotiated with them. .I was not the only person this was happening to at least 3 other couples experienced the same thing through other internet sites.
4 out of 5
by Tommy

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and the was very friendly. Even though it was a little on the small side it was well worth the price.
2 out of 5
by Maria

Stay at motel 6

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room so small. Like sleeping in closet. Only one shampoo for 2 people.toilet paper very cheap. One ply.heard elevator all night. Poor sleep
5 out of 5
by rebecca

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great bedrooms and beautiful view will go agian and will recommend this hotel to friends and family
5 out of 5
by Ivette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ollen

Rockhound Getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Family rockhound trip to collect rio grande agates. Motel 6 is right next to the city park, nice area!