Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not let pictures fool you

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pillows are like throw pillows. We had problems with the key card everyday stayed friday to monday and they finally fixed it sunday night!! Kept giving a run around and only offered 50% off for last night. Pool was not that clean. Cleaning staff forgot towels it was one thing after another the air conditioner does not stay on it shuts off you have get up to turn back on horrible first time stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The clerk on duty, Maria, was super.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Desk clerk Maria!
Cons: All was find.
Location: Casino and Mall
It was extremely hot weather so we did the pool a couple of times just to cool off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seguin ,Texas

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The staff was great they let me invite some of my nieces and nephews to the pool. An were attentive to my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

It's ok.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We made prior arrangements by phone to have (2) rooms next to each other w/ a con-joining door. When we got there no one knew anything about it, nothing saved. Room clean, breakfast decent. Didn't like the drunks staying out until 1am on the opposite side. Reccomend for single or couple occupancy, not a family though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownsville Texas

Convenient an close to lucky eagle

Posted May 27, 2015
Comfortable stay... Could improve continental breakfast... Very small space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

nice clean room

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Location: casino
Our room was close to the office and by the pool. Staff was helpful and pleasant. We did not have enough towels but it was remedied quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: el desayuno
habitaciones muy comodas, limpias, el desayuno un poco simple pero bueno. Cerca del mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The bath tub

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom tub at the old glue still there where the mat was pulled off. This hotel used to be the Best Western few years ago not to much was done on the renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location, and comfortable beds.
Location: Mall de las Aguilas, all restaurants are very close and is not far from the Eagle Lucky Casino.
Its a regular size room, not so big, but also no small. the beds are comfortable. the people form the staff are nice and friendly. The breakfast are is a little small, but very clean and you have everything you need.