Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Pass

Very nice

Posted May 13, 2018
Love this hotel, Love the pool, All the places are close by, even the casino, awesome. Had to stay two days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

beds

Posted May 2, 2018
Pros: pool area
Cons: Pool hours was early and enforced on the weekend. Let guest stay in pool later for the weekends.
Location: Everything was close.
the rooms and hotel was close to the main hwy and my sister was bitten by bed bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sewer smell in room

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price
Location: About 7 miles from the casino
Upon entering the room smelled like someone had just used the bathroom. When I returned from the casino, I was hit with the same odor. I had others with me that was staying in other rooms and they didn't seem to have that issue. I didn't say anything since I was just staying the night and it wasn't so overwhelming that I couldn't deal with it. Other than that, the room was nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but Clean

Posted Mar 13, 2018
This place is motel style where the room doors open to the outdoors. The place is very old but fairly clean. The towels are paper thin but the pillows are comfortable. I would pick a different place next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay and room was just fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sonice

Posted Feb 12, 2018
This hotel was not in good condition for the Quality Inns I’m used to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
The only negative thing was the tub. You had to watch where you placed your feet because bottom of tub was bad. Staff was friendly. Had to get our key reset when we got back late at night because cleaning staff was in room. Someone was at desk at night to take care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Robstown

Nice clean affordable

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Was an excellent stay we found this hotel to be our new favorite