Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.staff was very polite and pool area was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I loved the room and the amenities. I would definitely consider staying here again. The housekeeping staff was great and friendly. The clerks working the desk throughout my stay were not very welcoming and seemed distracted. I rarely was greeted as I went though. Overall a beautiful hotel and setup and I always looked forwarding to getting back to my room at the end of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Being in a small town in the boonies of Wisconsin, we were extremely pleased with the quality of our room. My wife and I said at the same time, "What an extremely nice room." The staff was very nice and experienced. The breakfast buffet was very filling and tasty.
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Nice large beds. Good continental breakfast with lots of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Great base for north woods activities

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Well kept property. Convenient location.
Location: Everything outdoors, close to lakes, hiking.
Great staff, nice room with whirlpool. Breakfasts had good variety and quality food. Easiest check in and check out I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Clean rooms!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Had a very good nights rest. Great Hotel! Would come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

We really enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and hard working.
Location: There is a park for kids nearby that they can play mini golf and race go-karts. The pool and hot tub are big and clean.
This clean and modern hotel was just what we needed on our trip to Eagle River. The hotel is slightly north of town, but within a short driving distance from main street. We found our room to be very clean, pool nice, and breakfast fresh fast free and hot. You have a great chance of enjoying your stay in the great up north.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very enjoyable trip. The hotel was great, did not spend a lot of time there as we did activities down town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but becoming dated

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Dated decor. No elevator. One ice machine poorly located at the far end of the first floor. Standard breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retired folks enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good choice. Recommend to others.