Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The breakfast was disappointing. We are early birds and things weren't always ready. Selection was limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like stale smoke

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The reception area looks old, and smells old. The non-smoking floor smells like stale cig smoke, and the non-smoking room smelled of stale cig smoke. The bathroom was very clean. The smell of the room, however, made the room and bed linnen feel dirty. No bedbugs though, so that was good. I was glad it was only one night. I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Milwaukee, WI

Our Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Nothing was horrible. Check in was fine. Walls and carpet were dirty. Bathroom sink and shower sink didn't drain well. Friendly staff, close to town. It was ok.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omro Wi

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was great. Continental Breakfast was good. Enjoyed the Stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lorene

Last Time at Days Inn

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel needs an upgrade in everything from bedding to carpet. Beds were poorly made upon arrival and the next day. Breakfast room is not much bigger than sleeping room. We stayed on a weekend so that was not fun. I'll pay more for a more comfortable stay next time in Eagle River.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

All that we needed

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Dated hotel, but it was clean and conveniently located. Front desk staff helpful with recommendations of where to eat etc. Will def. stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Not Satisfied

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
Check in process seemed that staff was confused. Room smelled like smoke and entrance closest to Room 142 was atrocious. Filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room smelled musty. The toilet had mold growing in it.