Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Albertta Canada

Great clean motel with excellent staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good motel for a great price. Cheapest in the area and the staff are excellent. It seems to be a bit older but well maintained and in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alice TX

Nice

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: breakfast
It was nice and clean, usually when you go to a hotel you get your feet dirty where they don't clean the carpet. The carpet and everything was clean. The manager and lady were very nice. Breakfast was just cereal. There was no pool. It was ok for the price. will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic accommodation

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Everything was adequate, nothing great. The advertised continental breakfast was not found.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not meet up to advertisements

Posted Jun 5, 2017
#1 - No swimming pool #2 - killed a bug as soon as I walked in the room #3 - Beds were horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by den, Hotel Management
we are sorry for inconvience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2017
if there would had been breakfast maybe not so bad we chose the location for. this reason. would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic motel. Small. Served the purpose for a good night's sleep. Breakfast is tiny pre-packaged pastries or very limited supply of cereal. Lots of choices for food close to the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great place to stay when on the road. Clean, comfortable & great price.
1 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a double queen and got full size beds instead, no one cleaned the room while we were gone, not even towels had to go to the front desk twice because I couldn't get more than one washcloth at a time, not a great stay overall bathroom was really small!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good accommodations for the price

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Only there one night. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. I'll stay the again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hutto, Texas

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely quiet and tidy. I was extremely impressed. New fixtures, new carpet, clean tile, attention to detail in the way the towels were folded and sheets were turned back. Check in was prompt, courteous, continental breakfast was perfect. I'll definitely be back.