Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi gelegen

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Mooi gelegen hotel. Boek dan wel een kamer aan de waterzijde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Lieu très reposant face au lac

Posted Sep 1, 2016
L'endroit est accueillant, et la cuisine est bonne. Une rénovation des chambres et des salles de bains serait la bienvenue. Le restaurant a un tres beau cachet tout en bois. Site agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, mooi terras aan het water, steiger

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: terras aan het water + mogelijkheid om de sloep aan te leggen ook voor de nacht
Cons: Hotel deels gedateerd
Location: De Alde Feanen een prachtig water natuurgebied
Prima hotel en lekker gegeten op het waterterras in de avondzon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ligt in een prachtige omgeving, uitzicht van het hotel is fenomenaal. In mijn herinnering was het een super de luxe hotel, in werkelijkheid is het hotel niet luxe, maar prima.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room with deck overlooking water

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the very clean room and the view from the deck. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant has good food. The hotel is a little dated and could use some air-conditioning. Otherwise we had a great stay! Very central to the friesland area.
4 out of 5
by Inge from Kevelaer

erholsam

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
wir wollten 2 Tage Ruhe und die haben wir bekommen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met mooie ligging

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Leuk hotel. Mooie ligging. 4 gangen diner aan te raden. Lekkere locale gerechten
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell med tråkig attityd från personalen

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger vid en kanal. Området har härlig atmosfär. Hotellet däremot är ganska enkelt. God mat i restaurangen. Frukosten ganska enkel. En tråkig episod inträffade då vi skulle lämna restaurangen. Vi var överens med servitrisen att kostnaden för middagen skulle sättas upp på rummet. Döm av vår förvåning när vi ska lämna restaurangen när en annan person från personalen antyder att vi ska smita från notan. Detta gav en tråkig eftersmak från den mycket goda maten. Utöver detta hade personalen i receptionen en tråkig attityd. Tänker inte återvända till det här hotellet.
5 out of 5
by cyril from angers

Super hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel trés propre dans un lieu magique prés des canaux. On est transporté dans cette ambiance cocooning. Tout était sinon parfait.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels