Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Conference and Stay at Courtyard St Louis Airport

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Easy access. Excellent facility. Very clean and comfortable. Courteous staff.
Cons: Nothing. All was well.
Location: Easy access to major highways.
We stayed in this hotel as we were attending a conference in the same facility. Everything was great. Hotel employees were courteous at all times and very helpful. We'd def stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Courtyard style pasted on top of old Marriott

Posted Sep 27, 2017
I like the modern minimalist style of the Courtyard brand - this hotel has that style.... it's just very apparent that, in stead of fully renovating an old Marriott with the brand style pieces, they just glued new facades on top of the old furniture. Also, the bathrooms seem to have been missed in the renovations.... they clearly have not been updated in 30 years. Overall, no complaints about my stay but this was definitely the lowest quality Courtyard I've ever been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel !!!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for the first time last weekend. It had a very good price and I personally think that the average 4 star rating doesn't do the place justice. It was excellent in every category! I'll most likely go back. Highly recommended this place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great stay like always.. love the new updated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Really enjoyed the hotel room. It was very clean and quiet for me to enjoy my long weekend off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta. GA

Clean, Quiet, Relaxing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet even on the weekend.
Location: This property is in a business office area which may be partly why it was quiet on the weekend. Even so it was less than 5 Min. from the Interstate.
This was a weekend stay and when I checked in the reception clerk asked me to read and sign a document saying we agreed with their weekend policy about noise. I asked if that actually works and was assured it did and they were right. So many hotels in the summer are impossible to get a good nights sleep due to parties and families on holiday who have no regard for others. Our stay was perfect, we slept undisturbed and we appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stlouis

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everybody was nice the rooms was clean and I love my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. I would definitely recommend this hotel,
5 out of 5
by Daljit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by sandy

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Air did not work! Not good for being 100 degrees!