Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great price

Posted Feb 11, 2018
This is a great place to stay if you’ve got an early flight as we did. My only complaints are the walls are thin and you can hear people in the room next to you talking very clearly and that our room was facing the freeway which was very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice

Posted Jan 12, 2018
It was good. Flight was cancelled. We got needed rest for the next day journey. It was kind of pricy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from the airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Very nice hotel and staff, very well kept. It is not very near restaurants, but the staff has a list of restaurants a reasonable distance away that is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

overall, a nice comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
we got in late and had a quick and easy check in. making reservations on Expedia helps the check in process go so much more smoother. Bed was comfy, room was quiet but we were on the top floor also. The only disappointing thing I could say is they didn't have complementary coffee in the lobby area nor did they offer a free breakfast of any sort. they did however, have a bistro in the lobby with Starbucks and food to purchase. With the price of the room one would think there would be at least complimentary coffee. Don't get me wrong, they did have those single serve coffee in our room but as most everyone knows... its not the same. Other than that, it was a nice stay and would stay there again but bring my own coffee :)
5 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice place but a little out of the way. The lobby and room were clean and nice. Front desk people were friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Highly Recommended

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: The bed was amazing.
Cons: Bathroom had a light smell of smoke.
Location: Downtown St. Charles is very close as well as two movie theaters.
Great check-in experience with personable staff. Great room with comfortable bed. Good location close to St. Charles and St. Louis.
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony

Very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great