Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel !!!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for the first time last weekend. It had a very good price and I personally think that the average 4 star rating doesn't do the place justice. It was excellent in every category! I'll most likely go back. Highly recommended this place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great stay like always.. love the new updated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Really enjoyed the hotel room. It was very clean and quiet for me to enjoy my long weekend off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta. GA

Clean, Quiet, Relaxing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet even on the weekend.
Location: This property is in a business office area which may be partly why it was quiet on the weekend. Even so it was less than 5 Min. from the Interstate.
This was a weekend stay and when I checked in the reception clerk asked me to read and sign a document saying we agreed with their weekend policy about noise. I asked if that actually works and was assured it did and they were right. So many hotels in the summer are impossible to get a good nights sleep due to parties and families on holiday who have no regard for others. Our stay was perfect, we slept undisturbed and we appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stlouis

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everybody was nice the rooms was clean and I love my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. I would definitely recommend this hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel with good accommodations and

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: The ease of getting the luggage cart in and out of the parking lot
Location: The casino in the bike trails close by
Was a very rewarding experience! The pool is awesome the hot tub was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice Hotel. Check in staff was wonderful! Close to a number of places to eat and not to far of a drive to the hollywood amphitheater where we were going for our concert! Would recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice Place...Nice Price

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Other than the desk clerk snubbing me when she realized I booked through a 3rd party, the hotel was great! The manager accommodated a handicap by giving a room near the exit and was very kind. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not the friendliest staff, bed hard as a rock, room never seemed to cool off. For $163, you'd think there'd be some sort of breakfast included, but nope, that's