Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice accommodations.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Location: Only a convenience store and a KFC nearby.
There was some confusion about airport shuttle pickup location. Calling the hotel took several tries. Staff was swamped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Ray D, Hotel Management
Ivan, I am so sorry that the hotel shuttle location was confusing and that we did not quickly address that issue. I will discuss this with the staff and correct that for the future. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

Nice close to concert venue.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Everything. Location, parking, staff, cleanliness, shuttle service.
Cons: nothing
Location: Reasonably close to any event in St. Louis. Downtown Arch, Zoo, Airport, Cardinal Games. And 5 to 15 min. from 2 casinos and historic St. Charles.
Very friendly staff. Had free shuttle to our concert. There was only one person working the shuttle but did an excellent job. We didn't have a long wait time at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Close to Soccer fields in St. Charles, MO.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Pool is a pro for swimming, you could have a gathering on deck outside.
Cons: We had breakfast coupons for restaurant, the "buffet" is less than what you get in other hotels for free we have stayed. Go for a la card option...
Location: business park without sidewalk, went running in am, not so pleasant with semi trailers around. But I guess you could drive to St Charles, looks nice.
Room was nice and clean. They have a big pool with good water temperature. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Ray D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I am so sorry that the breakfast was less than stellar. I will look into that issue so that we can correct it. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by April

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing. We will be back. Travel a lot for soccer in that area and we have found our new hotel of choice. Thank you to all the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by Jim

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not the cleanest, I had to clean dried urine off the toilet seat
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by Ken

ANOTHER HOTEL SCREW UP!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
i ARRIVED AND WENT TO CHECK IN AT ABOUT 4PM, THEY DID NOT HAVE A ROOM FOR ME AT ALL, THEY WERE OVER BOOKED, THE MANAGER WAS NOT ON PREMISE AND WAS NOT ANSWERING HIS CELL. THE YOUNG MAN AT THE DESK WAS EXTREMELY EMBARRASSED AND WAS ONLY A WEEK INTO THE JOB. THE FRIEND I WAS MEETING WAS DRIVING 3 HRS TO MEET ME AND WAS READY TO SHOW AND GET READY FOR THE WEDDING WE WERE ATTENDING. I WAS NOT HAPPY AS WERE THE PEOPLE IN LINE BEHIND ME. THE 2ND DESK GUY FINALLY CAME TO HELP, HE SAID THEY DIDN'T HAVE A ROOM FOR ME!! I WAS EXTREMELY UNHAPPY AND MY VERY TIRED DATE ARRIVED AND NEEDED A ROOM NOW!! THEIR SOLUTION WAS TO TAKE A ROOM AWAY FROM SOME ONE YET TO ARRIVE AND GIVE IT TO US......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Rita

Will be staying again

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good restaurant/bar, clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janda Grimsley from St. Louis

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but staff was very disorganized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager