Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

No airport transfers before 6:30 am

Posted Jan 24, 2016
This hotel advertised free airport transfers, yet were told upon checking in that we would need to pay for a cab as they don't offer transfers before 6:30 a.m. We realized our youngest left her prized doll in the room and as we were on our way to the airport I called and notified the front desk to let housekeeping know that it was there along with the description, etc. and that we would be back to pick her upon our return. Once we returned from our trip the front desk guy remembered us and recalled making the note for housekeeping, yet the doll was nowhere to be found. Now we have a broken-hearted child and out money for cab fare. :((
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Wonderful employees

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The staff was friendly and warm. They went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. My first room smelled of cigarette smoke and without me asking, they offered a new one. Just another example of fantastic customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Earth City landfill stinks!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The hotel was nice, the restaurant good, the staff friendly. The only problem is there is a huge landfill close by and the whole town smells like sewer gas. I didn't sleep at all because of the horrible smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridgette from Brunswick, OH

Repeat Offender of Awesomeness!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second time staying here. We thought he beds were so comfortable during our last stay that we bought the same kind for our home! Very clean although definitely geared for business travel, we still liked it as a family this time! Desk staff is super nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Minnesota

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff. Food was good too. The only negative was the mini fridge needed a good cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: front desk staff really needs to improve
The front desk staff were not friendly or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Comfortable hotel close to St. Louis attractions.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. The indoor pool was very clean and we'll maintained. The on site bar had happy hour specials. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kyle from Cape Girardeau

Great weekend trip!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great experience. My wife, another couple, and I stayed at this hotel because of its location to the concert we came into town for. The check in was great! They asked if we were in town for the even and offered free shuttle to and from event. The only complaint I had was that there was no continental breakfast, and they never told us where we would be picked up after the concert, other than that, Great hotel and staff, would definitely stay again!