Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice accommodations.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Location: Only a convenience store and a KFC nearby.
There was some confusion about airport shuttle pickup location. Calling the hotel took several tries. Staff was swamped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

Nice close to concert venue.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Everything. Location, parking, staff, cleanliness, shuttle service.
Cons: nothing
Location: Reasonably close to any event in St. Louis. Downtown Arch, Zoo, Airport, Cardinal Games. And 5 to 15 min. from 2 casinos and historic St. Charles.
Very friendly staff. Had free shuttle to our concert. There was only one person working the shuttle but did an excellent job. We didn't have a long wait time at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Close to Soccer fields in St. Charles, MO.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Pool is a pro for swimming, you could have a gathering on deck outside.
Cons: We had breakfast coupons for restaurant, the "buffet" is less than what you get in other hotels for free we have stayed. Go for a la card option...
Location: business park without sidewalk, went running in am, not so pleasant with semi trailers around. But I guess you could drive to St Charles, looks nice.
Room was nice and clean. They have a big pool with good water temperature. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Ray D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I am so sorry that the breakfast was less than stellar. I will look into that issue so that we can correct it. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Had to switch rooms because air conditioner was not working properly, but the staff was very friendly and eager to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great location. Has microwave and fridge. Unfortunately, they don't serve breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Ray D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. While we don't have a continental breakfast, our restaurant will be more than accommodating for your morning hungers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Price, Dirty Rooms

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty, there were stains on the floor. The elevators were very dangerous and old. Which was surprising because of how nice the lobby is. And we also found another's guest socks and headbands in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Hotel was great. Don't go to the restaurant

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The Hotel was great. Kids loved the pool. Room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant we got there as soon as it opened and were the only ones there...after 25 minutes still no drinks. So we left. Workers too busy flirting and laughing in the back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Ray D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Kim

Will stay again

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just one night before an early flight. Clean comfortable room and convenient location. We left too early for breakfast, but I don't believe free breakfast was offered anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Ray D, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager