Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland Heights, MO

Ok Hotel Hidden behind a Large Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel check was great and smooth. The guy was very sweet. Suite was ok. The fridge was SO loud, you could hit it and it would stop for a moment and start later. Glass door on closet was off track and wouldn't move. Under beds clearly have never been cleaned. Trash and even a owe pad (yuck...sadly found on last day) Beds were comfy. Pool had rules but none were followed. Complained to manager after jumping kids with no parents (both against rules) continued to almost drown my child, he came and said not to do it, kids jumped right in front if him and he just walked away, never returned. Hotel site says complementary fridge sucked with groceries in each suite. This however is not true and guy up fromt never heard of such. You can however shop at their store for outrageous prices. Seats in dining area are stained and ripped and plainly need to be replaced. Other then that staff was pleasant and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Awesome staff, fast check in and check out! Nice and clean room and facilities! Within walking distance of the concert! Our stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Kerri

Married couple - One night for concert.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was much better than expected. Rather big room. Stovetop, microwave, fridge & freezer, kitchen sink, dishwasher and some dishes all were provided in the room. Room was clean and open feeling. Decor was nice. Shuttle service was given to and from concert venue. Driver was extremely friendly. Front desk staff was very friendly. Breakfast had a lot of options for both food and drinks. There were a lot of outdoor seating options as well, which was nice. Basketball hoop and outdoor cooking area.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Avoid this hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The property appeared pretty new and well-maintained.
Cons: The staff wasn't helpful when needed and their attitude towards us was negative, though we were very nice to them.
Location: We were pretty close to a lot of things. We were only at this location for 2 hours waiting for a different room, but found an Imo's pizza nearby.
Because of this hotel's staff, we had to find a different hotel at the last minute. We had booked our room online and everything was in order. When we arrived, we were given the wrong room and basically told that's what we booked. This is incorrect as the number of people in our family exceeded the max number of guests for that room and it won't even let you book that type! They "tried" to find another room that matched what we were supposed to have. They were very unapologetic and clearly annoyed to have to attend to us, so we're not sure how hard they tried. We found another hotel, thankfully, but this hotel charged us for the whole week after being there 2 hours, causing us to overdraft. As we left, we were given a receipt showing no exchange of money and a zero balance. So much for that. It's a shame because the facility was nice and the kids were looking so forward to their indoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean......just not so comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and spacious. The bed was not very comfortable at all. Felt like a sofa bed with extra Springs:(
5 out of 5
by Dornita

Sleepover success!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the service was great. I had a sleepover for my daughter and the suite suited our needs with the space and the well equipt kitchen. The only issue was the lack of goals in the pool area so we had to take towels from our room.
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Connellsville , PA

Staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Everything especially Diandre's cooking !
Every staff member encountered during our stay made special efforts to please .
5 out of 5
by Donna

Fun

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was great for winter time Great breakfast