Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
My room was lovely, but it was disappointing to be waiting for elevator and hear housekeeping complaining about other staff, not my job to.....whatever. I overheard, and they were not whispering, "issues" 3 different times in 2 days. It was if I wasn't there. Sad and disturbing There was a young man Aron, who helped me take luggage to my car...he offered, I didn't have to ask. It would be nice for front desk staff to look up and greet you when you walk in. The facility was clean, food was good...just a few tweaks would take acceptable to excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: clean
Hotel was clean and well kept but stayed 2 nights and had person staying in room above making loud noises all night both nights. We reported to front desk but issue was never resolved. So its a nice hotel unless you want to actually sleep at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Single Thing wrong with this place

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The place was immaculate. Where a roach that appeared each morning in the sink I have no idea. My suspicion is an ajoining room or room upstairs and it followed the pipes. There was no place it came from in our room. I empathize with places that have food and long term tenants in rooms and trying to control that problem. These were small roaches not old large ones. Never saw any others anywhere else. Will stay there again definitely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Hotel was quiet. There were several option for breakfast it was excellent. Great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend with Nana's girls

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Evening staff very responsive when a problem arose and very polite. The morning staff polite well other than that of the breakfast room lady whom was a bit on the rude side. Over all very nice. The pool was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

NO 24 HR Airport SHUTTLE!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We found this property well-maintained and attractive; the staff was courteous friendly. However, we booked this room based on the webpage on AARP Expedia stating that this property had a 24 HR Free Airport Shuttle to the St. Louis International Airport. In fact, this hotel's shuttle did not begin service until it was way too late for my morning flight. The shuttle issue should be immediately addressed on the AARP Expedia Webpage - disappointingly, not in time for my travels, as I would not have booked here with complete information about the shuttle availability.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Good Morning Janine, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We were not aware that the Expedia website had wrong information for our property. That has been addressed with Expedia and the changes have been made. We are so sorry that you were given wrong information. Please accept our apologies. Thank you, Stephanie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
2nd time my daughter and I have stayed at this location and it is by far a favorite. The layout, the cleanliness, breakfast, amenities, etc. I great comfortable, clean, spacious environment. We will be back.
1 out of 5
by Gregory

Don’t bother.

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Incredible noise all night. Complained and noise. Continued until 2 am. Next morning there were 2 women outside of our room smoking pot on the stairs. Shady.