Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Hotel was quiet. There were several option for breakfast it was excellent. Great experience
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend with Nana's girls

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Evening staff very responsive when a problem arose and very polite. The morning staff polite well other than that of the breakfast room lady whom was a bit on the rude side. Over all very nice. The pool was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

NO 24 HR Airport SHUTTLE!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We found this property well-maintained and attractive; the staff was courteous friendly. However, we booked this room based on the webpage on AARP Expedia stating that this property had a 24 HR Free Airport Shuttle to the St. Louis International Airport. In fact, this hotel's shuttle did not begin service until it was way too late for my morning flight. The shuttle issue should be immediately addressed on the AARP Expedia Webpage - disappointingly, not in time for my travels, as I would not have booked here with complete information about the shuttle availability.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Good Morning Janine, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We were not aware that the Expedia website had wrong information for our property. That has been addressed with Expedia and the changes have been made. We are so sorry that you were given wrong information. Please accept our apologies. Thank you, Stephanie
4 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Love that the suites have rooms separated by a door!! Great kitchen and set up for families.
4 out of 5
by Miles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Convention convenience

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Clean,quick check in and hearty breakfast. Felt safe.
5 out of 5
by Tony

Great location but needing a room makeover.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotels was very clean but rooms needing an update. Extremely uncomfortable bed and small bedroom area. Breakfast has quite a few choices compared to the usual waffles and microwaved fare.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would happily stay again!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great service- staff was friendly and very accommodating to us and our 3 dogs. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable.