Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

they need better staff

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
A falls fire alarm went off around 3 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again at the Residence Inn in Earth City,

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The studio room was clean and everything was updated. The bed was too too soft. I prefer something firmer. I requested something close to the elevator because of disability and had to walk a very long distance to the room. I did not request another room because it was late and I was very tired.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Excellent Staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be. Kitchenette. Wi-Fi.
Cons: The street noise on one side was a little loud, but not much you can do about it.
Location: In a business district, but close to airport and major freeway system.
All staff members were very friendly and outgoing. Nightly gatherings of food and beverages.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana from Missouri

Hidden costs

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't actually stay bc they wanted $40 a night hold on my card for incidentals. And the hold would be for 30 days. It wasn't on the hotels.com info so we were not prepared for it. So we left. The desk staff wasn't the most pleasant. The main clerk didn't seem like she knew what she was doing. Also you have to sign a no noise contract. We have a 2 year old we can't always control his noise level.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
When we arrived and the hotel was flooded and no one notified us prior to arrival! However they did find us another room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, convenient and close to work location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
needed a place to stay for the evening to get out of a winter storm, and it was that and so much more. Provided complementary dinner, and breakfast the next morning, and shuttle service back to work, which isn't far, but in the weather, it was a very nice touch. Everyone was extremely courteous, and it was an excellent experience. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mel from MO

Awesome experience

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was amazing...went above and beyond. Room was wonderful. Was upgraded at no additional charge. Breakfast was really nice, lots of choices for everyone. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013