Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Brandon

Bad Service

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Natika

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was not all that good. Front desk had attitude. Pool was small, dirty, and had to keep asking for towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night before heading to Kansas City. Room was clean. Hot breakfast was good. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good for a long stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Large room with with kitchen and sitting area, decent condition and location.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Great Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!!! Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Great tv channels. Right off the interstate and minutes away from the Family Arena where we were attending an event. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service Is Exceptional!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business stay, but the comfort and exceptional customer service made it feel like home! I loved the fact that the hotel was right next door to a gas station, so I was able to fill up before hitting the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean and spacious room with a friendly atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Samantha Bowles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. we are so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!