Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tony

Great location but needing a room makeover.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotels was very clean but rooms needing an update. Extremely uncomfortable bed and small bedroom area. Breakfast has quite a few choices compared to the usual waffles and microwaved fare.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would happily stay again!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great service- staff was friendly and very accommodating to us and our 3 dogs. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Puppy friendly

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We were able to have our dogs with us for small fee but worth every penny because they are our family too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Light at the End of our Tunnel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay with you all. Our stay there was because of a power outage but staying there turned an unfortunate situation into a goos time. My 7 year old wrote the front desk a thank you note.
2 out of 5
by Brandon

Bad Service

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Natika

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was not all that good. Front desk had attitude. Pool was small, dirty, and had to keep asking for towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night before heading to Kansas City. Room was clean. Hot breakfast was good. Friendly staff.