Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice clean room! Spacious for the 5 of us. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Mary T., Hotel Management
Thank you Terra! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Great Staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Every staff member we dealt with was excellent. Great customer service. Left before breakfast but staff delivered a breakfast basket to my room. Shuttle was on-time and driver was friendly. Only complaint was the coffee maker was missing a piece so i couldn't make it in my room, but I was able to in the lobby so it worked out.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheila

Check out issues

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Issue with check out - rooms were pre-paid, but they still charged our credit card. They said that the charges were removed, but I won't know until I receive my CC bill. Great breakfast - except the first morning - not exactly their fault as the power was out due to a storm in the area.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Very Nice

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great breakfast. Staff provided extra seating to accommodate large number of guests at breakfast which was very nice. Rooms are large and clean, beds very comfortable. Traveling with family and requested rooms together; we were all on separate floors which was a bit disappointing, but hotel was busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Room Very clean. Staff super friendly. Pull out couch mattress was old and stained and main bed not real comfortable but ok. Breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Great location and clean hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and nice room. Staff upgraded us to two queens. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice and quiet. A little far from restaurants. Pool is very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels