Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient to my needs hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location for my stay. Room very well kept and clean.....nice TV and good AC.
Cons: Updates of bathroom, general appearance of the entire facility. It is a well used facility.
Location: Convenient to shopping, dining in all areas. Right off I-270, a very busy area.
I stay at this hotel as it's close to visit family nearby. It is low rated due to location, lack of updates sorely needed, and residents...some there on a permanent basis I think.. None bothered me or my stay in any way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Do not stay here. Rooms very dirty and not clean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room were terrible. Not clean dirt everywere. Guests hanging out windows and yelling at one another. We stayed on the bottom floor with my son and every night had the smell of pot. Strong smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Close to concert.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed 2 nights and was pleased with the room and service.
1 out of 5
by kunal from Bentonville

ancient hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
waste of money and time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
There was a lot of noise and activity all night making it impossible to sleep due to noise and safety concerns. The safety of area was non ideal and the cleanliness was far from acceptable. There was a 2x4 holding window shut and zip ties anchoring tv. There was a man outside door smoking weed and empty beer cans everywhere. Breakfast looked like it hae been sitting there for days. Highly dissatisfied, will not be going there again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steer Clear!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Filthy, smelly, loud.
1 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay. The lights electrocuted me

Posted May 16, 2017
I should be reimbursed. I paid for 3 rooms was told that 2 of them would be handicap assesible and they had to climb stairs to the 2nd floor. The light electrocuted me. No towels in my room. Only one light worked. Ugh. Pitiful
4 out of 5
by Pamela

clean and friendly

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms and nice staff but they really need to do alot of upgrades and spend some money redoing the rooms they are stuck back in time
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels