Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Couldn't get Wi-Fi to work. Overall decent place to stay. Loved having the waffle house so close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolla, Missouri

Nasty

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cold water, dirty bathroom, people hanging around outside, I felt unsafe in dimly lit parking lot..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeton, MO

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: Lighting outside could be better. We almost got lost on our way back.
The room was clean and basic. The air conditioner left much to be desired. The sign was not lit when we tried to find our way back after the concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient to my needs hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location for my stay. Room very well kept and clean.....nice TV and good AC.
Cons: Updates of bathroom, general appearance of the entire facility. It is a well used facility.
Location: Convenient to shopping, dining in all areas. Right off I-270, a very busy area.
I stay at this hotel as it's close to visit family nearby. It is low rated due to location, lack of updates sorely needed, and residents...some there on a permanent basis I think.. None bothered me or my stay in any way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Do not stay here. Rooms very dirty and not clean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room were terrible. Not clean dirt everywere. Guests hanging out windows and yelling at one another. We stayed on the bottom floor with my son and every night had the smell of pot. Strong smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Close to concert.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed 2 nights and was pleased with the room and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Travis

Not happy

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were not queen sized like i had rented, between the family we had 3 rooms rented and one of them had no hot water at all, my room barely had hot water, lasted about 5 mins before going luke warm, lost power from a storm for most of the night til an hour before check out and was never offered any kind of partial refund or anything for that matter
1 out of 5
by Justin

Rancid

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our room smelled like wet socks and cigarettes. After reading some of the reviews of this hotel it got us worried... the other reviews pretty much summed it up perfectly, seems to be run by hookers, the room was disgusting, neither I or or my girlfriend sat on the toilet in fear of contracting some kind of disease. We even put our own sheets ON TOP of their sheets because who knows what those sheets touched. Ac was terrible we had to let it run for an hour before it was cool. On the plus side there's a 24/7 Waffle House in the same plaza..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels