Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Short but sweet(ish)

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Everything has been renovated (except maybe the carpets). Our room was huge. Pool looks awesome. Nice amenities. Just very nice overall. NYA Hampton.
Cons: My room, 219, needs the carpets steam cleaned. Badly. Lady who checked me in didn't want to be there. Maybe an off day. She got the job done.
Location: Like I said I didn't stay long but there's a lot going on nearby. Restaurants, stores, shops, looks to be a ton of options.
I was only there for the night as I was visiting friends nearby but the hotel has clearly just been done over. Everything is redecorated. Wish I could give a more extensive review but I didn't get to use the gym, pool, or have breakfast so I can tell you is visually, the place is very appealing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TN

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Extremely satisfied with the facilities, room, and proximity to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Decent restaurants near by. 30 minutes to Table Rock and 1 hour 20 minutes to Bryson"s Apple Orchard. Room was quiet an d clean. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
good place to stay close to food and shopping in the area I was visiting
4 out of 5
by Fraser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fraser

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
get the wi fi fixed, doesn't work inside, have to go to parking lot to get a signal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great hotel in the SC foothills. I stay here at least once a year when I need a quick mountain getaway weekend. Close to SC Highway 11 and the state parks. Also less than a half hour from a Clemson or Greenville. Very clean, staff is friendly. Complimentary breakfast is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

running from Irma

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: the hotel is very clean and close to my sisters.
Cons: little better price.
Location: lots of places to eat and shop.
very nice hotel close to my 2 sisters in Easley sc.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great! Clean quite and comfy beds.