Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located in the village, within walking distance to many shopping, recreation, and dining sites.
Cons: Refrigerator wasn't working. Staff should have checked this when cleaning the room and notified maintenance.
Location: Ice skating rink, brewery
We were able to check in early because the hotel was not booked the previous night. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, just don't have a room by the elevator or an adjoining room with someone you do not know. Can hear everything if they are loud which the four people next to us were.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
very good value, good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

5 star resort atmosphere

Posted Nov 12, 2016
In a cute brick lined town , you pull into a clean sharp parking lot ,and it only gets better from there. Staff were great and then walked into a clean , spacious room. Breakfast was a good self made buffet with many good choices .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

requested accommodations not provided

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
reservation was made a month in advance and requested roll in shower was not provided making the use of bathing facilities very difficult for those with have physical disabilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, comfortable and in a very convenient location. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. And the free cupcakes in the lobby were awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to stay in East Aurora!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: This Hampton Inn is less than 2 blocks from Main Street, where all the shops and most restaurants are so it's very convenient.
The room was immaculate and spacious, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast buffet was pretty extensive. We would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Spent close to $400 for two nights. No room service. Came back from a wedding. Return about 10 at night. Went to complain. Front desk said if do no disturb sign on door we don't go in. He said let me check that. Going what felt like 10 minutes. Then was told you must call to have your room cleaned. Yes I was upset. Then the front desk said if you don't stop I will call authorities. He proceeded to call police. Because my room was not made and had no fresh towel and I was upset and he used to many excuses for why my room was not done. He did not help in any way but to make me more upset.