Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located in the village, within walking distance to many shopping, recreation, and dining sites.
Cons: Refrigerator wasn't working. Staff should have checked this when cleaning the room and notified maintenance.
Location: Ice skating rink, brewery
We were able to check in early because the hotel was not booked the previous night. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

5 star resort atmosphere

Posted Nov 12, 2016
In a cute brick lined town , you pull into a clean sharp parking lot ,and it only gets better from there. Staff were great and then walked into a clean , spacious room. Breakfast was a good self made buffet with many good choices .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to stay in East Aurora!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: This Hampton Inn is less than 2 blocks from Main Street, where all the shops and most restaurants are so it's very convenient.
The room was immaculate and spacious, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast buffet was pretty extensive. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had stayed in this particular Hampton Inn before, and I was just as impressed with it this time around. One thing that made it especially amazing on this trip was that our flight coming in was delayed to the next morning, and the staff at this Hampton Inn was generous and kind enough to not only keep our reservation but also to not charge us for the night we missed due to the delay. I won't forget that! Otherwise breakfast was good, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel is located right in the middle of the village, which makes it easy to walk to lunch and dinner, ice cream and coffee, and many small stores.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, close to destination
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would return in a heartbeat ...

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a family wedding, we settled in for five days. Felt very at-home. Desk staff, particularly Jax and Katie, were extremely helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and quiet. We had the responsibility of "housing" the wedding dress with us and the housekeeping staff was very responsive to our concern for the care taken in our room. Breakfasts were plentiful and good. Especially good coffee. Every staff member we spoke with seemed very happy to be there. A great experience.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Indianapolis

LOVE!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely nice area and hotel. Definitely would come again!
4 out of 5
by George from Carrollton, Texas

Perfect small hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, walking distance to restaurants , bars and shopping, we will return, great king room, couch/fridge/microwave/dvd player