Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in a great town.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Windows wee dirty.
Very nice hotel conveniently located in a terrific little city. Everything is walkable. Only one negative comment is that the Windows needed a cleaning very badly. That's easily fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 30, 2016
Loved our stay, great location. Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the outdoor garden. Definately be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On our way to Niagara

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here one night on our way to Niagara. We arrived late and left immediately after breakfast therefore my review is based on that short time. The room, bed, bathrooms were clean. Plenty of counter space. They offer complimentary toiletries if needed by guests. We checked in late and they were extremely pleasant. The best part of this hotel is the breakfast though. The dining area is large and the food is delicious and fresh. We had just stayed in a hotel in DC four night and their breakfast was mediocre. The kids and I both agreed that this breakfast was a lot better. I would recommend this hotel definitely didn't have any issues. Everyone was great. I think I even told them "wow you guys are so nice".
5 out of 5
by Norma from Oakville

This is good

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Upscale Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The Hampton Inn in East Aurora, New York is the most upscale Hampton I've stayed in. It has a beautiful lobby, updated decor, and the public areas are also very spacious. Ditto on the rooms--again, they were much nicer and more upscale than I expected. The breakfast was wonderful, especially because of the fresh fruit salad (none of the usual canned stuff with a few additions). The kitchen had clearly prepared it each morning. The Hampton Inn also had a lovely business center. I hope I have business again in East Aurora--I'll definitely return to this Hampton Inn!
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice! Super huge rooms and beds and bathrooms

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Loved the hotel, nice staff, huge room and delicious breakfast. Right near town so we walked everywhere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern CT

Visit to Ralph Wilson Stadium

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Location was a short drive to Orchard Park.
Cons: It was fine as is.
Checked into the Hotel on 2 Jan 2016 and stayed until 4 Jan 2016. Property is in a basically residential area with several restaurants and other attractions in East Aurora within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and efficient, room was very clean and modern, and overall, the property is very well kept. Buffet breakfast was very good with a wide variety of items. I was very happy with my choice.
4 out of 5
by Denise from West Seneca

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stay overnight with other couples for New Years Eve - didn't have to drive then. Hotel was very nice, clean and staff were friendly. Wish for a holiday if they could have had breakfast for an hour longer - lots of customers stayed up late and slept in a bit - check out isn't until 12noon but breakfast ended at 10.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels