Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by George from Carrollton, Texas

Perfect small hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, walking distance to restaurants , bars and shopping, we will return, great king room, couch/fridge/microwave/dvd player
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in a great town.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Windows wee dirty.
Very nice hotel conveniently located in a terrific little city. Everything is walkable. Only one negative comment is that the Windows needed a cleaning very badly. That's easily fixed.
5 out of 5
by Diana S.

Gm school

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Jacuzzi was great and pool was too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manikandan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 30, 2016
Loved our stay, great location. Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the outdoor garden. Definately be back.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On our way to Niagara

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here one night on our way to Niagara. We arrived late and left immediately after breakfast therefore my review is based on that short time. The room, bed, bathrooms were clean. Plenty of counter space. They offer complimentary toiletries if needed by guests. We checked in late and they were extremely pleasant. The best part of this hotel is the breakfast though. The dining area is large and the food is delicious and fresh. We had just stayed in a hotel in DC four night and their breakfast was mediocre. The kids and I both agreed that this breakfast was a lot better. I would recommend this hotel definitely didn't have any issues. Everyone was great. I think I even told them "wow you guys are so nice".
5 out of 5
by Norma from Oakville

This is good

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Upscale Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The Hampton Inn in East Aurora, New York is the most upscale Hampton I've stayed in. It has a beautiful lobby, updated decor, and the public areas are also very spacious. Ditto on the rooms--again, they were much nicer and more upscale than I expected. The breakfast was wonderful, especially because of the fresh fruit salad (none of the usual canned stuff with a few additions). The kitchen had clearly prepared it each morning. The Hampton Inn also had a lovely business center. I hope I have business again in East Aurora--I'll definitely return to this Hampton Inn!