Ratings based on 3,931 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice comfortable hotel next to the airport. Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. Front entrance foyer in need of carpet replacement (worn and stained). Does not give a good first impression to your guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The shower water pressure is none existent. You would think for $350/night I could get wet in ny shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Getting from the airport to the hotel was supposed to be easy, that's why I booked this hotel at significant price. However ice highly suggest booking a different hotel and just taking an Uber or a taxi, it will be far simpler and less time-consuming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Very convenient for flying in and out of Boston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Hotel is cheap ...they give you nothing but small beds. Only ONE coffee cup in a room that holds four...you have to pay 10 dollars a night for wifi AFTER paying 400 dollars a night for the room. Everything in the hotel is at least double or triple the price of the same stutt anywhere else. My advice is to stay elsewhere and don't waste your money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
So convenient and such good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Airport location

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Closest hotel for European departures. My wife and I walked to departure gates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The restaurant was convenient and the food was good, the service was very slow. The room was comfortable.