Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Garry from Nantwich

Disappointing and noisy

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
No reception. Noisy place. No floor coverings mean you hear everything. Someone started cooking in the communal kitchen at 22:25 making lots of noise and the cooking smells went everywhere. Help yourself breakfast was generous if you get there early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fare for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's just for a very short term stay.
4 out of 5
by bernard from London

cheap and cheerful

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere, warm decoration of hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015
The breakfast is nice, and the room is quite good and clear. It will be perfect if there is no spider and effective wifi connection. The wifi is a bit weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay but exactly what I needed. Very convenient to be able to come and go as I pleased. Very close to some small restaurants, cafes and a supermarket. Only a quick bus ride to city centre.
3 out of 5
by Adrian Lyons from Sligo Ireland

more hostel than hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
As a man I found it ok, room was clean enough but really small, it is a Place to crash in without the need to admire the decor or the location but the price reflects this. Room was never cleaned while I was there for 4 days, Staff were polite when they were there, 30 min walk to town centre was easy done but watch out for oncoming bicycles from every orifice of the Eindhoven streets. to get there from Airport get 400 or 401 (buy ticket first at airport around 4 euro) to Eindhoven train station where you get 7, 17,or 173 to the turn off from the road Leenderweg, the Hotel is on the left of turn. The Wifi did not work for me as they did not have a cable to access internet.
5 out of 5
by Arlindo from Eindhoven

" Best deal "

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
Suitable for our travel purposes as it was self-catering . Quality of service was very good but location wise it wasn`t so close to the centre but there is an excellent bus service and quite regular . Very clean and possibility to use a washing machine and dryer on request .
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Portland, OR

perfectly suitable

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
The WiFi was on the fritz while I was there. That is my only complaint. At the rate I paid, this hotel was absolutely delightful. Great kitchen, smoking patio; secure, convenient to a grocery store, restaurants, a bar. I felt like a local. €3.50 bus ride to city centre and I always walked back. Will definitely use them again if in eindhoven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel at a great price well located

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Frank thanks for everything Cheers Giles and Kerry From Melbourne
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels