Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Taheera

Always a comfy stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I never have complaints when I stay at this location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
1 out of 5
by Francisco

Bad experience

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Strong smell of marihuana on the hallways, credit card charge twice, the room was small for the price of a suit, the only nice thing was the Jacuzzi.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First, we apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It is disappointing to hear we didn’t provide an adequate service. Your feedback will be shared with the team; we will continue to work hard to provide excellent hospitality to all of our guests. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you again on your future lodging needs. our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time. Best Regards, Assistant Manager Willie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The were all out of smoke rooms but the stay was good everything was clean and the bed was comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neal

Great stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelled of smoke

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
comfy bed room was cute. but for a non smoking room the moment we walked in reaked of smoke.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

EXCELLENT.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
My loved everything I saw. EXCELLENT service, EXCELLENT neighborhood.....i will be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us, We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service. We hope you give us another chance to service you better. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Awesome Little Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Booked a room with a jacuzzi and a king size bed for a little getaway from work, literally was amazing. Room was clean, smelled good for a smoking suite and jacuzzi jets were amazing. I'm definitely coming back !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freshly scented room

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was in a smoking room and loved the fact that it was so clean and smelled so fresh.