Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The check in went very well but hotel decor was disappointing. Please are deceiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We went to Yankee Stadium....called a taxi service...got us there quickly...glad we didn't drive. The beds were comfortable. And hotel staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very clean. Comfortable. Nice priced rooms for the level of comfort and privacy. I've stayed here 3 times now and I'll be back for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by Ideen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Posted Jun 5, 2017
First stay at the Ramada bronx and it was like being at home. Wonderful staff and service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear,Antony Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and courteous. no problems encountered during stay. King bedroom was small, but nice enough. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear, Melanie Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The people made what could have been a trying and stressful encounter into a pleasant and carefree experience.
Cons: My wife wanted to see the Filipino channel.
Good service, friendly, professional, compassionate staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
by Ideen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by errol

Just ok

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was smooth, the room was clean although a bit small. The overall stay was ok. For some reason, our room never got cleaned Sunday. Breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear, Errol Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure how I feel ...

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Not the safest area But front desk employees al very nice Condition of room was old and parts of the bed was the same way But clean There was a dirty towel hanging on the bathroom door
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are located in a typical New York neighborhood. The area is safe. We have many businesses in the area including a very large mall. Our property provides all our guests with great service and great quality for an economical price. Thank you choosing our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Management Willie