Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Last minute reservation stress free

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Made a last minute reservation after a concert near by. Hotel was great for the price everything was better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel !

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice Hotel ,overall great experience, friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was comfy. I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Front desk staff was awesome. Thank you for all the help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Nice hotel ner Rutgers University

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: What wasn't to like? There were local sites, shopping and New York City was within an hour bus ride. Could easily be persuaded to go back again.
Cons: Everything was above my expectations.
Location: Rutgers University, New JerseyTransit bus station to New York. There was much to do and not enough time to do it. It was a great stay.
The staff behind the desk and food servers were great. We were able to take time and they were very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great stay. Super clean. Smooth check-in, great value. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Too bad the wonderful bed was overshadowed

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Awakened at 2a.m. By a female screaming outside under my window followed by a string of profanities from a male. For the next two hours, this moved from the parking lot to the lobby to the hallway outside my room. Nothing was done to stop it until I called the front desk at 4 and asked how much longer I needed to listen to it. It is not possible that no one else heard it. Too bad it wasn't addressed the minute it started.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hot

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Large comfortable rooms.
Cons: Firmer mattress
Very nice accommodations at a reasonable price. We would definitely stay here on our next trip to this area.
5 out of 5
by Kalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
the room smell Horrible and my daughter "lost" her necklace and I told them and they just said that the cleaning stuff never take anything