Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Adequate

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room was quiet and clean. Room has refrigerator and microwave. Bed comfy enough. Hotel is next to a restaurant, so convenient. Hotel located off turnpike so convenient. Close to New Brunswick Rutgers University.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Bed sheets look dirty. 1 pillow per bed. Itchy.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: Clean the beds and make them more comfortable.
The sheets had a red ring around both of them, there was one pillow on each double sheet. I haven't stopped itching since I left. There were hundreds of tourists in the lobby all weekend. The towels were tiny and old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a meeting orconference

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: the continental breakfast
Location: Hooters next door, not much else
The place was fine. The rooms were clean. My only beef was with the continental breakfast. It was the worst I have ever experienced. All carbohydrates, no protein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

good Location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: It was quite and clean
Cons: Their breakfast and their breakfast room
Location: great location for shoppimg
This was a last minute booking .I usually stay in North Brunswick area since its closer to my family and more convenient for me. But I had no regrets with this location. very easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord N C

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: centrally located
Cons: parking
Location: plenty of shopping and restaurant close by
Hotel was close to major highway and start road but trouble getting to bldg. from other side of road. They need more parking spaces got there at 3pm in the afternoon and there were no parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Aleks-Sales , Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and your patronage! We hope so see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Attached to Hooters!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: ok
Cons: needs face lift
Location: confusing to find right at route 1 intersection
We got there at night and Hooters which is attached to the Hotel was very active! There was also a Hispanic teen party going on and the music was load and a lot of young kids hanging around the lobby. Our room was on the 4th floor so it was quiet when we got there. The room is somewhat out dated but clean. Could use a few more prints on the walls but it was fine for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, nice service, big room. Excellent.......................................................
4 out of 5
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room service removed my personal items before checkout time. I went to get breakfast and my computer and iPod charger were removed. They also threw away some food I had in the room
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels