Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Apr 23, 2018
THE GARAGE PARKING IS A JOKE!! YOU HAVE TO USE ROOM KEY TO OPEN GARAGE DOOR,BUT IT DOESNT WORK ON FIRST TRY.OR 2ND,3RD,4TH,5TH,6TH,7TH,.......GET THE PICTURE??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Parking is an issue

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This is a very nice hotel with great staff. Everybody was friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. However, the on-site parking garage is small and has very limited space. Street parking in Cambridge in very limited and requires either a permit or is metered. This hotel is across the street from a train station so it’s great if you use public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Excellent location. Great breakfast. Super staff kindness!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Clean convenient hotel. Great access to Green line train to get into Boston. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: spacious room and free breakfast and parking.
Location: we drove but it was walking distance to train station, close to downtown and airport.
The hotel is closed to airport and downtown, room is spacious, with free breakfast. More importantly, parking is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Good Breakfast. Free Parking. Close to downtown. Very happy experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The only thing I was not satisfied with was the check in process. It took about three minutes for someone to come to the front desk and then maybe 5 minutes to actually check in. If this is the worst thing I've dealt with, I call that a success. The hotel was very clean, the elevators were fast, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had a large selection of all the good stuff, but the coffee could have been a little stronger. I would stay here again with no hesitation. Plus the on-site parking was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Clean room. Quiet halls & guests. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great location and staff!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: I liked the price and the location was best for where I was going.
Cons: Breakfast was a little limited. Not sure if there was a rush before I got there, but they seemed to be out of just about everything.
Location: Very close to TD Garden and a few mins away from Quincy Market.
Hotel staff let me check in a little early so I could get ready for a party we were going to. I was VERY HAPPY. The room was small, but just big enough to rest your head for the night. How much time do you normally spend in the hotel anyway? My only complaint was that my room was right outside of the elevator so there was a lot of traffic and noise throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book it Again!

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean, front counter friendly, helpful & curtious. A big plus was parking & morning breakfast including in price. Food was fresh & hot, hit the spot!