Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five star experience!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere - great location, food and service
Cons: Better lighting in the room, especially for reading.
Location: Quiet beach area. Easy access to and from airport.
First class treatment from the moment you arriive to when you leave. Very friendly and personable staff in all areas. The food is excellent. We went half board and then ordered a flatbread beach side in the afternoon to tide us over to dinner. Dinner alternates between do down and buffet with different themes for the buffet. Evening entertainment changes each night. Nice pool and beach. Not crowded. Rooms are spacious and well serviced. Free big bottle of water. Nice deck to sit out on. If there is something you need, just ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way!

Posted May 31, 2017
They are amazing! Staff, rooms, food, service. I just have nice words to describe it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful place

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Food. Location.
Cons: More frequent clean-up of the beach. More lightning at night.
Delicious food. Very good attentive service. It is beautiful and quiet place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Everything was done to make our journey easy and memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful hotel with amazing staff and levels of s

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Breezes is an amazing hotel with the most wonderfully friendly staff and attention to detail. It is on a stunning beach or white sands and azure seas, and has a fabulous spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply Paradise!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Thank you to all staff for making this a vacation to remember!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very professional service, good beaches, pleasant

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location was great , service was very good
Cons: Expensive , price per head when compared with other similar value hotels around the world
Great for couples /honeymooners . Limitation: surrounding areas are quite , little nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

idyllic stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Wotif
Great staff and great location. We had rooms right on the beach so had a cooling sea breeze in the afternoon - would have been very hot if in a bungalow at the back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Every single staff person was superb.
We had a great time. The staff went out of its way to assure that our stay was wonderful. The setting is lovely and the interaction and assistance with planning outside tours was also excellent.
5 out of 5
by Alex

High quality, relaxing stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay . Wonderful location, friendly proactive staff and excellent facilities. Food good. Tranquil and relaxing.