Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
They are doing renovations but itbwas still pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial Valley

Nice and cozy place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Out of the way of the big city. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perris, CA

Posted Dec 19, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our stay there. The room was very comfortable and close to the casino which we enjoyed. We will be looking forward in staying there in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga

So-so Experence

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Closeness to where our relatives lived.
Cons: A lot of improvements going on, noise at night, and there were many oversized fire trucks parked there which restricted parking spaces.
Called early to say we would be late checking in late (at 9pm). We had booked a room with a King. When we checked in there was no King room available. We opted for the double queen and said we would be alright with it the whole week of our stay (we were tired and wanted to unpack and get settled in). The desk clerk called her supervisor and stated we could stay in the queen that night but move to a "King Premium" the rest of the week. So we took that option and transferred to that type of room the following night. Very frustrating way to start our stay. Note; The King Premium was nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpine california

Posted Dec 11, 2017
very clean and love that they give free breakfast. They have a micro wave, mini fridge to store your own items, and a coffee maker all very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel close to the casino.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I really like the cleanliness of the room and the receptionist at the front desk was really friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Best staff and breakfast. Great lodge feel. Location is ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Great Holiday get away

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Everything was so nice the rooms were clean the staff was top of the mark and the food was just wonderful. We will be back to stay again
Cons: Nothing
Location: everything was so close the casinos the restaurants and the freeway right there we did not want for anything.
We were so pleased with our stay. Nice room great staff and all around just a perfect time. We could not have asked for a better location. This was our first time at the hotel and we could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Price was great...and so were the amenities. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Although the exterior of the hotel was slightly dated. The room itself is very comfortable, clean, and modern. The breakfast was substantial; more than the continental breakfast that was promised. Staff was exceedingly polite and good with children. Overall, excellent!