Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by linda from lemon grove

nice

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
nice and quiet
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside County, CA

Excellent lodge for the price...Spacious rooms

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Rooms 143-147 are best...Ground floor, quiet...Easy access... Love Housekeeper Maria... Places to eat and shop...
1 out of 5
by Kory

Terrible Experience

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
First of all I never leave reviews but I wanted to share this to keep anyone else from having this happen to them. I paid in advanced for 2 nights non refundable, plane flight was cancelled missed first night check in. When I arrived for check in the very rude person behind the counter said "if you are no show you must get new reservation" I told him I had paid for 2 nights regardless which night I showed up I still paid in full and should have a room reserved for the second night. He again said I need a new reservation. Long story short I had no place to stay and was definitely not going to pay twice for the same hotel room. Very Terrible experience would not recommend this place to my worst enemy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many noises

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel is next to a grocery store and every little noise was just too much. Also you can hear the rooms next to you, and people walking by.
1 out of 5
by carrie

Extremely Disappointed!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This motel is not in a good area. The check in clerk was not friendly and we had to check in outside at 7 pm where it did not feel safe. I would never recommend staying at this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Damian

Fair price for room

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Good room & close to food for less, gas, Starbucks, food and the freeway entrance. Noisy at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a clean comfortable bed for the night. It was clean and slept well. However we had a no smoking room, but it smelled of smoke.